Skip to Main Content MIIS Guides

Terrorism and Extremism Studies

Librarian

Email Me

Contact:

MIIS Library

831-647-4135

New Books

Finding Books

To find books, search the library catalog linked below.

Library Catalog
Quickly and easily search our print resources, DVDs, games, magazines, periodicals, and more!

Or try browsing our bookshelves. You'll find relevant books in these LC Call Number sections:

Ecoterrorism: GE197
Terrorism: HV6431-HV6433
Internet + Terrorism: HV6773
Political Violence: JC328.6

E-book Collections

EBSCOHost eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
A collection of electronic books available in PDF. Over 15,000 titles are available in the humanities and social sciences.
Taylor & Francis eBooks This link opens in a new window
This package of eBooks includes titles on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge, CRC Press and other publishers in the Taylor & Francis group.

Inside Terrorism by Bruce Hoffman
Call Number: HV6431.H626 2006 (older edition in print)
Publication Date: 2018

Encyclopedias

Encyclopedia of Insurgency and Counterinsurgency by Spencer Tucker
Publication Date: 2013-10-29
Encyclopedia of Military Science
Publication Date: 2013
The Wiley-Blackwell Encyclopedia of Social and Political Movements by David A. Snow (Editor); Donatella Della Porta (Editor); Bert Klandermans (Editor); Doug McAdam (Editor)
Publication Date: 2013-04-05

Other Resources

SIPRI Yearbook Online This link opens in a new window
Published annually, SIPRI Yearbook tracks conflict, armaments, arms control and disarmament. This platform includes yearbooks dating from 2010.

Last Updated: Jan 25, 2023 4:28 PM
URL: https://middlebury.libguides.com/tes
Print Page

Subjects: Nonproliferation & Terrorism Studies

MIIS Guides