Access to hundreds of Chinese academic journals from CNKI. Our packages include literature/history/philosophy (Series F), politics/military affairs/law (Series G) , education/social sciences (Series H), and economics/management (Series J).
Search multiple ProQuest databases at once to find journal & newspaper articles, magazines, abstracts, and other published materials related to the study of literature.
Access to hundreds of Chinese academic journals from CNKI. Our packages include literature/history/philosophy (Series F), politics/military affairs/law (Series G) , education/social sciences (Series H), and economics/management (Series J).
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is the world's largest source of education information, containing more than 1.4 million abstracts of education-related documents and journal articles.
International journals, book reviews, and dissertations on the history of the world. Covers topics from 1450 (i.e. the Renaissance) to the present. Indexes publications published from 1955 to current.
Middlebury's access includes all 2,800+ academic journals on JSTOR, spanning more than 60 disciplines across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences, along with millions of primary sources across four collections (Global Plants, 19th-century British Pamphlets, Struggles for Freedom in southern Africa, and World Heritage Sites: Africa). Shortcuts: go/jstor (on campus), http://go.middlebury.edu/jstor (off campus).
Search multiple ProQuest databases at once to find journal & newspaper articles, magazines, abstracts, and other published materials related to the study of literature.
Searchable archive of hundreds of digitized journals published in the arts, humanities and social sciences from 1665 - 2000. PAO is searchable with the British Periodicals I & ll collection.
Offers full text of over 100 scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics from the 1990s to present. This is a subscription resource; for off-campus access, enter your Middlebury username and password when prompted. Shortcuts: go/muse (on campus), http://go.middlebury.edu/muse (off campus). To access Project Muse for alumni visit http://go.middlebury.edu/musealum
Each week The Current Digest of the Chinese Press presents a digestible collection of articles from key Chinese newspapers on such topics as politics, international relations, security, economics, business, public health, environment, education, culture and more.
Free, full text, quality-controlled scholarly journals.
Can't find it at Middlebury?
Use Middlebury's Interlibrary Loan service to access articles, chapters, books, films and more. For more information on interlibrary loan, see the ILL Guide at go/illguide
